Pastor's Office Hours

Event Information

While available by appointment, Pastor Kevin sets aside 7-9pm each Monday (Except the first Monday of the month) for those who wish to drop in.  (First Monday of the Month is the Leadership Council.)

Event Dates
monthly on the second Monday at 7:00pm
Upcoming
  • Mon, Aug 10 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Sep 14 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Oct 12 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Nov 9 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Dec 14 2020, 7 - 9pm
monthly on the third Monday at 7:00pm
Upcoming
  • Mon, Aug 17 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Sep 21 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Oct 19 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Nov 16 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Dec 21 2020, 7 - 9pm
monthly on the fourth Monday at 7:00pm
Upcoming
  • Mon, Aug 24 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Sep 28 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Oct 26 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Nov 23 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Dec 28 2020, 7 - 9pm
monthly on the fifth Monday at 7:00pm
Upcoming
  • Mon, Aug 31 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Nov 30 2020, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Mar 29 2021, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, May 31 2021, 7 - 9pm
  • Mon, Aug 30 2021, 7 - 9pm
monthly on the fourth Saturday at 11:00am
Upcoming
  • Sat, Aug 22 2020, 11am - 2pm
  • Sat, Sep 26 2020, 11am - 2pm
  • Sat, Oct 24 2020, 11am - 2pm
  • Sat, Nov 28 2020, 11am - 2pm
  • Sat, Dec 26 2020, 11am - 2pm